Print the event list

Events

DateEventLocationBanner
From Wed 20/06/2018
to Thu 21/06/2018
Chemspec Europe 2018Koelnmesse, Messeplatz, Colonia, Germaniachemspec europe logo
From Wed 20/06/2018
to Fri 22/06/2018
CPhI & P-MEC China 2018Shanghai New International Expo Centre, Century Park, Pudong, Shanghai, Cinacphi china logo
From Mon 17/09/2018
to Wed 19/09/2018
ChemOutsourcing 2018Ocean Place Resort and Spa, Ocean Boulevard, Long Branch, NJ, Stati Unitichemoutsourcing 2018
From Tue 18/09/2018
to Fri 21/09/2018
30th IFSCC Congress 2018INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, Andreas-Danzer-Weg, Unterschleißheim, Germaniaifscc logo
From Wed 19/09/2018
to Thu 20/09/2018
in-cosmetics Latin AmericaExpo Center Norte - Rua José Bernardo Pinto - Vila Guilherme, San Paolo, Brasilein cosmetics latin america logo
From Wed 26/09/2018
to Thu 27/09/2018
COSMETORIUMPalau de Congressos de Barcelona, Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina, Barcelona, Spagnacosmetorium logo
From Mon 01/10/2018
to Wed 03/10/2018
Cleaning Products US 2018Key Bridge Marriott, Lee Highway, Arlington, Virginia, Stati Uniti
From Sun 28/10/2018
to Wed 31/10/2018
Fabric and Home Care World Conference 2018Boca Raton Resort and Club, East Camino Real, Boca Raton, Florida, USA
From Tue 27/11/2018
to Thu 29/11/2018
Hi EuropeMesse Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH, Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage, Francoforte, GermaniaHIE logo
View past events