Print this page

Team

Carla Scesa

Carla Scesa

Editor in Chief

info@teknoscienze.com
Silvana Maini

Silvana Maini

Editorial Director

silvana@teknoscienze.com
Giulio Fezzardini

Giulio Fezzardini

H&PC Today Project Leader

giulio@teknoscienze.com
Gayle De Maria

Gayle De Maria

Associate Editor

gayle@teknoscienze.com

Carlo Buonamico

Associate Editor

carlo@teknoscienze.com
Silvia Baldina

Silvia Baldina

Marketing & Sales

silvia@teknoscienze.com
Simona Rivarollo

Simona Rivarollo

Marketing & Sales

simona@teknoscienze.com
Paola Passadore

Paola Passadore

Marketing & Events

paola@teknoscienze.com

Alba Aprea

Administrative & Account

alba@teknoscienze.com
elisa novaresi

Elisa Novaresi

Editorial Coordinator &
Production Manager

elisa@teknoscienze.com

Luis Alburqueque Diaz

Production Assistant &
IT department

luis@teknoscienze.com

Matteo Cattane

Production Assistant &
IT department

matteo@teknoscienze.com