Register  /  Login               
Print the event list

Past events

DateEventLocationBanner
From Tue 06/03/2018
to Wed 07/03/2018
H3i 2018Centro Congressi NH Milanofiori, Strada 1, Assago, MI, Italiah3i 2018
From Tue 13/03/2018
to Thu 15/03/2018
Cleaning Products Europe: The Future of CleaningHotel Novotel Amsterdam City, Europaboulevard, Amsterdam, Paesi Bassicleaning products europe 2018
From Wed 14/03/2018
to Thu 15/03/2018
CLEAN ROOM 2018Starhotels Business Palace, Via Privata Pietro Gaggia, Milano, MI, Italiaclean room 7th edition
From Mon 19/03/2018
to Wed 21/03/2018
CPAC / MK Optimization and Control Rome WorkshopUniversity of Washington Rome Center, Piazza del Biscione, Roma, RM, Italia
From Mon 19/03/2018
to Thu 22/03/2018
DCAT Week ‘18New York, Stati Unitidcat week 2018
From Fri 23/03/2018
to Fri 23/03/2018
NUTRA DAYs 2018Archiginnasio of Bologna, Piazza Galvani, 1, 40124 Bologna, BO, Italianutra days logo
From Fri 20/04/2018
to Sat 21/04/2018
NUTRACEUTICALS CONFERENCE BY NUCEBolognaFiere, Viale Aldo Moro, Bologna, BO, Italianutraceuticals conference
From Tue 08/05/2018
to Wed 09/05/2018
4th Annual Formulation & Drug Delivery CongressLondra, Regno Unito4th Annual Formulation & Drug Delivery Congress
From Wed 09/05/2018
to Wed 09/05/2018
Drug Supply Chain 2018Atahotel Expo Fiera, Via Giovanni Keplero, Pero, MI, Italiadrug supply chain conference
From Tue 15/05/2018
to Thu 17/05/2018
Vitafoods EuropePalexpo, Route François-Peyrot, Le Grand-Saconnex, Geneva, Switzerlandlallemand logo


About us



Teknoscienze publisher
& Event Organizer

Viale Brianza, 22
20127 - Milano - Italy

info@teknoscienze.com
Tel. +39 02 26809375