Register  /  Login               
Print this page

Team


Teknoscienze publisher & event organiser 
viale Brianza 22, 20127
Milano – Italy
info@teknoscienze.com
Tel +39 02 26809375

 

Carla Scesa

Carla Scesa

Editor in Chief

info@teknoscienze.com
Silvana Maini

Silvana Maini

Editorial Director

silvana@teknoscienze.com
Giulio Fezzardini

Giulio Fezzardini

H&PC Today Project Leader

giulio@teknoscienze.com
Gayle De Maria

Gayle De Maria

Managing Editor

gayle@teknoscienze.com

Silvia Baldina

Marketing Manager

silvia@teknoscienze.com
Simona Rivarollo

Simona Rivarollo

Marketing Manager

simona@teknoscienze.com

Tullio Parrella

Marketing & Sales

tullio@teknoscienze.com

Alba Aprea

Administrative & Account

alba@teknoscienze.com
elisa novaresi

Elisa Novaresi

Communication Supervisor &
Events Manager

elisa@teknoscienze.com

Luis Alburqueque Diaz

Production &
IT department

luis@teknoscienze.com

Matteo Cattane

Production &
IT department

matteo@teknoscienze.com

Mariagrazia Porretta

Digital Marketer &
Social Media Manager

mariagrazia@teknoscienze.com


About us



Teknoscienze publisher
& Event Organizer

Viale Brianza, 22
20127 - Milano - Italy

info@teknoscienze.com
Tel. +39 02 26809375