Print this page

Contact us


Tekno Scienze Srl 
Viale Brianza 22, 20127 Milano, Italy
info@teknoscienze.com
Tel +39 02 26809375

 

Carla_Scesa

Carla Scesa

Editor in Chief

info@teknoscienze.com

Gayle De Maria

Senior editorial manager

gayle@teknoscienze.com

Monica Nizzardo

Editorial manager

monica.nizzardo@teknoscienze.com
Tullio_Parrella

Tullio Parrella

Senior marketing manager

tullio@teknoscienze.com
Simona_Rivarollo

Simona Rivarollo

Senior sales manager

simona@teknoscienze.com

Matteo Cattane

Sales manager

matteo@teknoscienze.com
Elisa_Novaresi

Elisa Novaresi

Senior creative designer

elisa@teknoscienze.com

Luis Alburqueque Diaz

Creative designer

luis@teknoscienze.com

Elena Rancati

Senior controller manager

elena.rancati@teknoscienze.com