Register  /  Login               
Print the event list

Events


Here is a list of the events where TeknoScienze Publisher is official Media Partner and/or our journals are being distributed.
DateEventLocationBanner
From Tue 14/01/2020
to Wed 15/01/2020
COSMET’AGORA 2020ESPACE CHAMPERRET – PLACE DE LA PORTE DE CHAMPERRET – 75017 PARIS
From Mon 24/02/2020
to Wed 26/02/2020
AsiaTIDES: Oligonucleotide and Peptide TherapeuticsThe Westin Miyako Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
From Wed 04/03/2020
to Thu 05/03/2020
Nutraceuticals Europe – Summit & ExpoPALACIO MUNICIPAL DE CONGRESOS DE MADRID​
From Mon 23/03/2020
to Thu 26/03/2020
DCAT Week ‘20InterContinental New York Barclay 111 East 48th St., New York, New York 10017
From Sun 31/05/2020
to Wed 03/06/2020
CAMURE 11-ISMR 10 International SymposiumFour Stars Hotel Michelangelo: Piazza Luigi di Savoia 6, Milano, Italy
From Tue 02/06/2020
to Wed 03/06/2020
Anti-Ageing Skin Care Conference 2020Royal College of General Practitioners 30 Euston Square, London, NW1 2FB
View past events


About us



Teknoscienze publisher
& Event Organizer

Viale Brianza, 22
20127 - Milano - Italy

info@teknoscienze.com
Tel. +39 02 26809375