Print this page

Agro FOOD Industry Hi-Tech Scientific Advisory Board

S. Buchwald-Werner


Vital Solutions GmbH

Sybille Buchwald-Werner is German and studied pharmacy at the ...

Undurti N. Das

Undurti N. Das

UND Life Sciences

Undurti N Das is an M.D. in Internal Medicine from Osmania Med...

Sandra Einerhand

Einerhand Science & Innovation

Dr Sandra Einerhand is the founder of Einerhand Science & ...

Ray A. Matulka

Burdock Group Consultants

Dr. Matulka has 10+ years of working on the front lines of foo...

Arthur Ouwehand


IFF Finland

Arthur Ouwehand was graduated to be teacher in biology and che...

D. Panagiotakos

Harokopio University of Athens

Demosthenes Panagiotakos is Associate Professor in Biostatisti...

George Paraskevakos


International Probiotics Association (IPA)

George is the executive director of the International Probioti...

Igor Pravst


Nutrition Institute

Dr Igor Pravst is Head of research group “Nutrition and Publ...

Serena Tongiani


Serena Tongiani graduated from University Perugia, Italy, with...

Nina Vinot

Nina Vinot

Bioprox Healthcare & Cybele Agrocare

Nina’s background is scientific, she holds an engineering Ma...

Andrea Zanardi


Andrea is a Chemist with many yea...

Giorgio Dell’Acqua

Chief Scientific Officer at Nutrafol - Chair NYSCC 2022

Giorgio Dell’Acqua is currently the Chief Scientific Officer...

Sian Lucking

Atlantia Clinical Trials

Sian Lucking studied biological sciences at the University Col...

Michelle Niedziela


Michelle Niedziela (PhD), a behavioral neuroscientist working ...